National Home Buyers Assistance

NHBA turns today's renters into tomorrow's home owners through a franchise network of America's top real estate investment professionals.

National Home Buyers Assistance Franchise Information:

Building financial independence one home at a time.

***Now Granting a Limited Number of Master Franchise
and Area Developer Agreements***

NHBA turns today's renters into tomorrow's homeowners through a franchise network of America's top real estate investment professionals. NHBA offers a great investment opportunity combined with an excellent franchise system.

NHBA's goal is to expand its operations to all 50 states and selected international markets and anticipates that its franchise system will include some 10,000 franchises worldwide - many of whom will be successful brokers, Realtors®, mortgage brokers, home builders and investors.

Invest in your own future.
Qualified applicants must have a strong desire to build substantial income and net worth, using an excellent method of investment in pre-leased residential real estate.

NHBA is filling a void in the real estate market that has not been previously addressed. It combines a strong investment opportunity for the franchisee with a massive, currently untapped market. Now, 36 million more Americans may be able to own their own home with the help of NHBA.

Be a part of this exciting investment in the future!

The NHBA Master Franchising Program
NHBA\'s Regional Master Franchising initiative emphasizes stronger support, control and decision-making at the local level, where it serves customers and community alike more efficiently and more effectively. Each of the Regional Owners will have several designated development areas within their regions and will be able to expand further through revenue sharing partnerships with qualified Area Developers. We fully expect some of our Regional Owners and Area Developers to emerge from our growing NHBA family.

NHBA will effectively sell 50% of the Company\'s national operations to this elite group of 60 Master Franchise Owners. The requirements for becoming an NHBA Regional Owner will be stringent. Extensive real estate experience, for example, will top the list. Regional Owners must also be financially strong with the ability to help manage their franchisees\' growth. Most important, however, candidates for Master Franchises must be committed to NHBA\'s business principles.

About National Home Buyers Assistance
National Home Buyers Assistance, (NHBA) based in Denver, Colorado, is a company whose main purpose is to help individuals overcome the obstacles that prevent them from achieving home ownership. The company has identified and provided a successful solution to a major void in the real estate marketplace that has incredible profit potential for NHBA and its franchise investors. NHBA serves many segments of the industry based on a totally new and innovative method to acquire and finance residential real estate.

Until now the industry has only offered five ways to buy a home; 1) Cash, 2) Conventional, 3) FHA, 4) VA, and 5) OWC. Now there is a sixth way: NHBA. Simplified underwriting, easy qualification and flexible terms combined with a very structured one-year Lease/Option contract, will remove most inherent barriers to home ownership. Conservative estimates indicate that 36 million American families who currently do not own a home may now be able to achieve that goal with the assistance of NHBA and its local, knowledgeable franchisee investors.

More than just a company, NHBA is an alliance of investors and franchisees backed by a strong team of corporate leaders in the real estate, mortgage, and home building industries who share the view that too many Americans delay - or completely miss - the dream of home ownership. They lack the right kind of funding, at the right time, by the right provider, to help them overcome temporary hurdles or uncertainties. NHBA's primary objective is to help this major segment of the population realize their dream. At present, NO other company in America offers this creative, new alternative source of financing and it is unlikely that one will emerge in the near future due to the extensive research and time required to properly develop the massive integrated infrastructure and network that NHBA has in place today.

NHBA seeks to help people through a unique and exciting program that enables them to move into the home of their choice today - on a lease basis - and get on with life with the comfort of knowing they are making an investment in their future. At the end of the estimated 12-month lease period, they can either take ownership of the home - or move elsewhere, if circumstances require. Best of all, if they opt to buy, they will receive up to 50% of the total rent paid during the year, as a credit towards the purchase of their new home.

What's unique about NHBA's program?
Lease-to-Own and Rent-to-Own options are sometimes employed by individual sellers as a way to move a particular property to a likely future buyer. Not only is the buyer's choice of properties with this feature drastically limited, the seller (and Realtor) must typically wait for a year or more to realize the proceeds (or commissions) from the potential sale.

With NHBA, the seller or buyer can utilize the program to facilitate an immediate purchase of the desired property. As a result, this previously unaddressed market segment has found a successful solution and everyone gets WHAT he or she wants, WHEN they want it.

NHBA is the only program of its kind in the nation that allows the homebuyer to select virtually any home that's for sale in their area, with minimal restrictions. NHBA immediately steps in to buy that home on behalf of the potential homebuyer and leases the home to them for a minimum one-year period.

Please complete the email form below for more franchise information.


National Home Buyers Assistance is currently accepting inquiries from the following states:

Wyoming, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Washington, Vermont, Virginia, Utah, Texas, Tennessee, South Dakota, South Carolina, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Oregon, Oklahoma, Ohio, New York, Nevada, New Mexico, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Nebraska, North Dakota, North Carolina, Montana, Mississippi, Missouri, Minnesota, Michigan, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Louisiana, Kentucky, Kansas, Indiana, Illinois, Idaho, Iowa, Hawaii, Georgia, Florida, Delaware, Connecticut, Colorado, California, Arizona, Arkansas, Alabama, Alaska