Eatza Pizza

Do you have what it takes to succeed with our rapidly growing pizza franchise concept? It's about good food and a great selection. At Eatza Pizza

Eatza Pizza Franchise Information:

Eatza Pizza isn't about gimmicks. It's about good food and a great selection. At Eatza Pizza, our customers can choose from at least 18 fresh pizzas every day. It's all they can eat for one low price. All you can eat pizza. Pasta. Salad. And dessert. No gimmicks. Just good food.

When the first Eatza Pizza was founded in Phoenix, Arizona in 1999, we had our hearts set on a fun, value-oriented family pizza restaurant where friendly service, reasonable prices and great food were the star attractions. That's still the foundation of Eatza Pizza today.

Currently, there are over 20 locations in Arizona, Utah, Washington and Ohio. More Eatza Pizza restaurants are under construction or in development in many additional states.

Your Opportunity to Join the Family

Do you have the right pizza stuff?
  • Do you like to work with the public?
  • Do you enjoy the rewards of hard work?
  • Do you have organizational skills?
  • Can you motivate and train others?
  • Are you a team player?
If you answered yes to all of the above, we have one word to say to you: congratulations! You may have what it takes to be a successful Eatza Pizza franchise owner.

For the few, the proud, those with the right stuff, Eatza Pizza franchise ownership can be a tremendously rewarding and lucrative experience. Let us guide you to success in the pizza franchise industry.

For more information, please complete the email form below.


Eatza Pizza is currently accepting inquiries from the following states:

Wyoming, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Washington, Vermont, Virginia, Utah, Texas, Tennessee, South Dakota, South Carolina, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Oregon, Oklahoma, Ohio, New York, Nevada, New Mexico, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Nebraska, North Dakota, North Carolina, Montana, Mississippi, Missouri, Minnesota, Michigan, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Louisiana, Kentucky, Kansas, Indiana, Illinois, Idaho, Iowa, Hawaii, Georgia, Florida, Delaware, Connecticut, Colorado, California, Arizona, Arkansas, Alaska